أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة

بعد اختيار Tube Tpyes، ستكون التصميم التالي وأيضا الجزء الأساسي. قد يكون لدينا العديد من الأفكار أو ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن كيفية تصميم أنابيب التجميل، وهنا ستكون بعض النصائح للإشارة. 


تصميم أن الأنابيب يجب ألا تنظر فقط في الطباعة، ولكن أيضا أشكالها والفوسات وقبعات مطابقة، إلخ.

جعل الرأس الثاني على أنابيب PE
طباعة اللون الأبيض على أنبوب تغليف مستحضرات التجميل الملونة، سوف يصبح اللون الأبيض أغمق، ولكن العديد من العملاء يريدون منا أن نحقق كليهما، يجب أن يبدو الأنبوب بأكمله مثل أنبوب اللون والأبيض يكون بيضاء بما فيه الكفاية. يبدو صعوبة، أليس كذلك؟ ولكن كصانع التعبئة والتغليف معتمد ISO منذ عام 2004، قد لا تكون مشكلة إلينا.يمكننا طباعة كامل اللون بالمنطقة الكبيرة على الأنبوب الأبيض، ثم يمكننا أن نجعل العنوان الثاني على أنابيب الضغط PE، بعد ذلك أن أنبوب كله سوف تبدو لطيفة. الجفاء، فإن العنوان الثاني سيستغرق وقتا طويلا.سوف تظهر النعمة الحالات مع / بدون عنوان ثانوي حتى تتمكن من الحصول على المزيد من الأفكار والتفكير بشكل شامل عند تخصيص أنابيب التعبئة والتغليف.
كيفية اختيار لون أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل لصيغة الظلام auber
فيما يلي مشاركة واحدة من قضية أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل لكريم الدباغة. يمكن أن توفر Auber ثلاث طرق أدناه:1. لون أنبوب اللون إلى تان أو اللون الأسود.2. لون أنبوب اللون إلى الأبيض، ثم تعويض طباعة قليلا أغمق قليلا3. الحفاظ على لون أنبوب كوردي، ولكن الطبقة الخارجية هي اللون الوردي، الطبقة الداخلية بيضاء.يمكن لهذا الفيديو أن يظهر لك المزيد من التفاصيل حول الطرق الثلاث، يمكنك اختيار أفضل واحد وفقا لمتطلباتك.
أوبر الباركود على أنبوب بلاستيكي
سيكون معظم العلامات التجارية أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل كود الشريط الخاص بحيث يمكن لعملائها ورفاق متجوب العثور على المنتجات مباشرة. اليوم سوف نشارككم بعض الخبرة في رمز شريط التعبئة والتغليف الأنبوب البلاستيكي.يجب أن نفكر لون الباركود وشكل الباركود الباركود. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، سنختبر الباركود بمسدس الماسح الضوئي لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن فحصه بسهولة عند إنهاء الطباعة. دعونا نرى هذا الفيديو والحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
تسليط الضوء وجذب ختم ساخن على التعبئة والتغليف الأنابيب الأنف
في وقت ما سيبحث العملاء عن التأثير المعدني على الضغط أنابيب من أجل جعل الشعارات الخاصة بهم أكثر جاذبية. إذا كان العميل يفضل لون الذهب، وسوف نقترح الذهب احباط حار أو طباعة لون الذهب أنبوب lami لمعان عالية. لا يجوز لك Familar بهم إذا بدأت فقط لاستخدام عبوة أنبوب، لذلك سوف تخبرك النعمة أكثر في هذا الفيديو، ونحن يمكن التحقق من تأثير الذهب بوضوح.
تأثيرات الطباعة المختلفة على الشركة المصنعة للتغليف الفضي ABL Tube-Auber
التقينا بحالة مع عميل إيطالي لأنابيب ABL الخاصة بهم، ثم نعتقد أننا يجب أن نشاركنا شيئا لطباعة الصفحة الكاملة على أنابيب الألومنيوم مغلفة. في الواقع حتى في نفس طريقة الطباعة، لا يزال بإمكاننا جعلها في آثار مختلفة. سوف تيننا تظهر لك الفرق. آمل أن يساعدك هذا الفيديو في تحديد تأثير اللون الذي تفضله. ولكن إذا كان لا يزال لديك سؤال، ما عليك سوى التحدث إلى Auber بحرية.
كيفية اختيار فتحة الضغط من أنابيب الأنبوب التعبئة والتغليف
يمكن أن توفر التعبئة والتغليف Auber خدمة OEM / ODM لأنابيب الضغط. وبالتالي، يتم تخصيص أنابيبنا جميعا، لذلك نحتاج إلى تأكيد جميع التفاصيل لتجنب أي سوء فهم. تفاصيل واحدة صغيرة ولكنها مهمة هي فتحة الأنبوب. عادة سنقدم بعض الأحجام الأساسية للرجوع اليها. على سبيل المثال، فإن فتحة أنبوب 3.0 مم / 6.0 ملم، ولكن العديد من العملاء لا يعرفون كيفية اختيار، وسوف نشارك بعض الخبرة في هذا الفيديو.
ختم الذهب الساخن والذهب الأنبوب اللامع العالي
في وقت ما سيبحث العملاء عن التأثير المعدني على أنابيب الضغط من أجل جعل شعاراتهم أكثر جاذبية. إذا كان العميل يفضل اللون الذهبي، فسوف نقترح رقائق الذهب الساخنة أو طباعة لون الذهب على أنبوب لامي شديد اللمعان. لا يجوز لك Famililar عنها إذا بدأت فقط في استخدام عبوة الأنبوب، فستخبرك النعمة بمزيد من الفيديو، ويمكننا التحقق من تأثير الذهب بوضوح.
خالية من اتجاه الغطاء على تغليف أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف تجميل auber
طريقة أخرى لجعل قبعات فليب أعلى قبعات في الجبهة أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف أو الظهر، في الواقع أي اتجاه سيكون avaible. الطريقة التالفة لجعل الغطاء الموجه نحو مايو، لكنه سيستغرق وقت الإنتاج أطول. قد يكون من الأسهل تحقيقه مع غطاء متعدد الاتجاهات. تحقق من المزيد هنا مع آشلي.إذا كنت ذاهبا لتغليف الأنبوب، ولدي أي سؤال حول التعبئة والتغليف التجميلية، ما عليك سوى التحدث إلى Auber.
Auber-مخصص ذيل تغليف الأنبوب الخاص بك
Auber التعبئة والتغليف المهنية auber-مخصص أنبوب التغليف الذيل مصنعين، 3. الحد الأقصى للسعة السنوية يمكن أن تصل إلى 300 مليون أنابيب مستحضرات التجميلهل يمكنني صنع ذيل أنبوب خاص كريمي؟ بالطبع يمكننا مخصص التعبئة والتغليف الأنبوب بأي شكل ونحن نجعل أفكار أنابيب التزلج تتحقق.لا تقلق نحن مصنع لتغليف مستقرة تعمل مع المحلية& العلامات التجارية الخارجية منذ عام 2004. لقد فتحنا 33 مجموعة من قوالب ذيول الأنبوب الخاصة ونحن قادرون على جعل المزيد من العلامات التجارية الخاصة بك.فقط شارك أفكارك إلى Auber! info@cosmetic-tube.com.
Auber مخصص أنبوب لمعان الشفاه المناسب
سنشارك شيئا عن قبعات لمعان الشفاه اليوم عبر حالة واحدة. قال عميل من أمريكا إنهم يجدون بعض الدوائر على القبعات وهم لا يحبون ذلك. فحصنا ذلك على الفور والعثور في الواقع أنهم الخيط الداخلي من الغطاء. السبب يؤدي إلى هذه الحالة هو أن اللون هو الفضة المميزة، والتي ستكون شفافة قليلا. لتجنب هذه الحالة، نقترح استخدام الألوان الصلبة أو طلاء نمط خاص على القبعات.
OEM أنبوب كريم اليد الجميلة
نود اليوم أن نشارك قضية واحدة لأن أنبوب كريم اليد في D30MM. انها حقا جميلة وجديدة. يختار العميل ختم ذيل الركن المستدير من أجل تجنب خدش الجلد. واللون الأخضر الكريمي تبدو لينة جدا. تبحث عن مصنع التعبئة والتغليف OEM لتوفير الحلول الأفضل والسعر العائد؟ لا مزيد من البحث! التحدث إلى Auber. Auber هو الشركة المصنعة 2004، ونحن قادرون على توفير أنبوب كريم اليد عالية الجودة مع معيار مراقبة الجودة الصارمة.
بعض النصائح حول حجم فتحة أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل
في الآونة الأخيرة، حصلت على عميل يريد اختراق الحد الأقصى لحجم الأنبوب من أنبوب التجميل، مما يؤدي إلى خطر التسرب. هذا يدفعني إلى التحدث عن الموضوع ومدى أعلاه.

Design Cases

After choosing the tube tpyes, design will be the next and also the essential part. We may have many ideas or have no idea about how to design the cosmetic tubes, here will be some tips for reference. 


Design the tubes should not only consider the printing, but also its shapes, fuctions and matching caps, etc.

Making the second head on PE tubes
Printing white color on the colored cosmetics packaging tube, the white will become darker, but many clients want us to achieve both, the whole tube must look like a color tube and the white be white enough. It seems difficult, right?  But as an ISO certificated packaging factory since 2004, it may not a problem to us. We can full print the big area color on the white tube, then we can make second heading on PE squeeze tubes, after that the whole tube will look nice. Howover, the second heading will take longer lead time. Grace will show the cases with/ without second heading so that you can have more ideas and think comprehensively when customizing the packaging tubes.
How to choose cosmetic tube color for dark formula Auber
Here is one cosmetic tube case sharing for tanning cream. Auber can provide three ways below:1.Change tube color to tan or black color. 2.Change tube color to white, then offset print a little bit darker 3.Keep tube color as pink, but outer layer is pink color, inner layer is white.This video can show you more details about the three ways, you can choose the best one according to your requirements.
Auber barcode on plastic tube
Most of cosmetic tubes brand will have their own bar code so that their customers and the shopkeepper can find the products directly. Today we will share you some experience about plastic tube packaging bar code.We should consider the barcode's color, position and barcode shape. What's more, we'll test the barcode with scanner gun to see whether it can be scaned easily when finish printing. Let's see this video and get more details.
The highlight and attracting Hot stamping on squeeze tubes-Auber packaging
Sometime the clients will look for the metallic effect on the squeeze tubes in order to make their logos more attractive. If the client prefer gold color, we will suggest gold hot foil or print the gold color on the high gloss lami tube. You may not familar to them if you just start to use tube packaging, so Grace will tell you more in this video, and we can check the gold effect the clearly.
Different printing effects on silver ABL tube-Auber packaging manufacturer
We met a case with an Italian client for their ABL tubes, then we think we should share something for the full page printing on Aluminum laminated tubes. Actually even in the same printing method, we can still make them into different effects. Tinna will show you the difference. Hope this video could help you to decide which color effect you prefer. But if you still have question, just talk to Auber freely. 
How to choose the orifice of squeeze tubes-Auber Packaging
Auber packaging can provide the OEM/ ODM service for squeeze tubes. Thus, our tubes are all customized, so we need to confirm all details to avoid any misunderstanding. One small but important detail is the tube orifice. Usually we will provide some basic sizes for your reference. For example, the 3.0 mm/ 6.0 mm tube orifice, but many clients do not know how to choose, we will share some experience in this video.
The gold hot stamping and gold high glossy tube
Sometime the clients will look for the metallic effect on the squeeze tubes in order to make their logos more attractive. If the client prefer gold color, we will suggest gold hot foil or print the gold color on the high gloss lami tube. You may not familar to them if you just start to use tube packaging, so Grace will tell you more in this video, and we can check the gold effect the clearly. 
Free your cap direction on tube packaging for cosmetic- Auber packaging
Another way to make the flip top caps orient to packaging tube front or back, actually any direction will be avaible. The tranditional method to make oriented cap may second heading, but it will take longer production time. It may easier to acheive it with the multi-direction cap. Check more here with Ashley. If you are going to custom the tube packaging, and have any question about the cosmetic packaging, just talk to Auber.
Auber-Custom your own tube packaging tail
Auber Packaging Professional Auber-Custom your own tube packaging tail manufacturers,3. Maximum yearly capacity could reach 300 million cosmetic tubesCan I make a special tube tail for my hand cream? Of course we can custom the tube packaging in any shape and we make the tube packaing ideas come true. Don't worry we are a stable packaging factory working with local & overseas brands since 2004. We have opened 33 sets of the special tube tails moulds and we are able to make more for your brands. Just share your ideas to Auber! info@cosmetic-tube.com
Auber Custom the suitable lip gloss tube
We will share something about the lip gloss caps today via one case. A client from America said they find some circles on the caps and they don't like it. We checked it immediately and find actually they are the inner thread of the cap. The reason lead to this case is that the color is pearled silver, which will be a little transparent. To avoid this case, we suggest using solid colors or coating special pattern on the caps.
OEM a lovely hand cream tube
Today we wil like to share one case for the hand cream tube in D30mm. It's really lovely and fresh. The client choose the round corner tail sealing in order to avoiding to scratch the skin. And the creamy green color looks very soft. Looking for the OEM packaging factory to provide the better solutions and the reasonal price? Look No Further! Talk to Auber. Auber is a manufacturer from 2004, and we are able to provide the high quality hand cream tube with the strict QC standard.
Some Advice on Orifice Size of Cosmetic Tube
Recently, I got a customer who wants to break through the cosmetic tube orifice size max limit, which obviously leads to leakage risk. This drives me to talk about and extent above topic.