أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة

هدفنا هو مساعدة الناس على التعبئة والتغليف OEM أسهل، لذلك أجبت لدينا الآلاف من الأسئلة حول أنابيب الضغط، وقد تتمكن من العثور على إجابات لك. 

Auber- كيفية إخبار أنبوب لامع عالية وأنبوب الألومنيوم مغلفة
الآن يمكن أن توفر Auber 3 أنواع من أنابيب مغلفة، وهي أنبوب شديد اللامع (أنبوب HGL)، أنبوب مغلفة من الألومنيوم (أنبوب ABL)، أنبوب مغلفة بلاستيكية (أنبوب PBL). موضوع اليوم هو كيفية معرفة أنبوب ABL& أنبوب HGL. سيتم الخلط بين العملاء العديد من العملاء عند النظر إليهم لأن كلاهما سيكون مع بريق المعادن. البارون& سوف تخبرك النعمة بمزيد من التفاصيل. دعونا تحقق.
ما هي علامة العين؟
هل تعرف ما هو الساحة على تغليف الأنبوب؟ نحن نسميها كعلامة العين في هذه الصناعة، وهي تستخدم أساسا لضبط اتجاه ختم الأنبوب عند ختم ذيل الأنبوب. لذلك، على الرغم من أن علامة صغيرة ضئيلة، إلا أنها تجلب راحة كبيرة للإنتاج.
أنابيب مغلفة طباعة الشاشة الحريرية
أراد عميل قديم فقط توسيع سلسلة جديدة من منتجات التجميل معبأة مع Lamitube. حتى أننا تعاوننا أكثر من 6 سنوات، لكننا قابلنا بعض المشاكل عند مناقشة الأعمال الفنية عند التصميم. اعتقد العميل أنه يمكنه تصميم العمل الفني بنفس الطريقة مثل عبوة أنبوب PE السابقة. ولكن في الواقع سيتم إنتاج أنابيب مغلفة بطرق مختلفة.ستكون الخطوة الأولى لأنابيب Lami هي الطباعة، في حين أن الخطوة الأولى من عبوة أنبوب PE هي بثق.سوف تظهر لك ميا كيف نطبع الشاشة الحريرية أنابيب Lami في هذا الفيديو.في الواقع، سيكون لدى العديد من العملاء أسئلة مماثلة عند البدء في استخدام أنابيب Lami، فقط لا تتردد في إرسال معلومات مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني @ أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل إذا كان لديك أيضا.
كيف يضمن Auber جودة طباعة الأنبوب
الطباعة قد تكون واحدة من أهم عوامل التعبئة والتغليف، قد تؤثر جودةها على كيفية تفكير المستهلكين في جودة منتجاتك. وهكذا، في Auber، ننظر بشدة الطباعة. سيكون العديد من عمال الطباعة مع خبرة 10 سنوات ويتم استيراد الحبر من جون، علاوة على ذلك، لدينا عملية صارمة للطباعة.

FAQ

Our aim is to help people OEM packaging easier, so we have answered thousands of questions about squeeze tubes, and you may able to find the answers for yours. 

Auber- How to tell the high glossy tube and the aluminum laminated tube
Now Auber can provide 3 types of laminated tubes, they are high glossy tube(HGL tube), Aluminum laminated tube( ABL tube), plastic laminated tube(PBL tube). Today's topic is how to tell the ABL tube & HGL tube. Many clients will be confused when looking at them since both of them will be with the metal luster. Baron & Grace will tell you more in details. Let's check.
What is the eye mark?
Do you know what is the square on the tube packaging for? We call it as eye mark in the industry, it is mainly used to adjust the sealing direction of the tube when sealing the tube tail. Therefore, although a small sign is insignificant, it brings great convenience to the production.
Laminated tubes silk screen printing
An old client just wanted to expand a new series of beauty products packed with lamitube. Even we have cooperated over 6 years, but we met some problems when discussing the artwork when design. The client thought he can design the artwork in the same method as his previous PE tube packaging. But actually the laminated tubes will be produced in different methods. The first step of lami tubes will be printing, while the first step of PE tube packaging is extruding. Mia will show you how we silk screen print the lami tubes in this video. Actually many clients will have similar questions when start to use lami tubes, just feel free to email us info@cosmetic-tube if you have also.
How does Auber ensure tube printing quality
Printing may one of the most important factors of packaging, its quality may effect how the consumers think of your products' quality. Thus, in Auber, we look highly of the printing. Many printing workers will be with 10 years experience and the ink is imported from Japen, moreover, we have a strict process for printing.