أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة

أنابيب شكل مخصص:


أنابيب الشكل المخصصة هي أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل مع شكل ذيل مخصص يمكننا أن نجعلها كقط، فراشة، دب، برتقالي، إلخ. Auber هو أول مصنع للتغليف لتخصيص ذيول خاصة للعلامات التجارية التجميلية، الآن لدينا المزيد من 33 Skus اختياري، ويمكننا أن نفعل المزيد لكل التصميم الخاص بك. 

Auber اليد كريم الأنابيب البلاستيكية 35MM مع ختم ذيل خاص
كيفية جعل الأنبوب أكثر حيوية وطبيعية؟ نوصي بتخصيص أنبوب الذيل الخاص، مثل أنبوب ذيل الفراشة الحمراء. بالطبع، إذا كنت تريد أن أنبوب ذيل ذيل خاص آخر مثل الأسماك والأرنب إلخ.، سنكون سعداء لتخصيص لك. كما ترون، نجعل جذب ختم حار الأرجواني للشعار، إنه أمر أيقن. البرغي زهرة على قبعة يناسب ذيل أنبوب الفراشة بشكل جيد للغاية، أليس كذلك؟
أنابيب غسول البلاستيك مع ذيول شكل الحيوان
الآن يمكننا أن نرى هذه الأنابيب البلاستيكية محلول جميلة مع الأختام المخصصة في أي مكان، وبعبارة أخرى، أنها تحظى بشعبية. قبل 13 عاما، ونحن أول البلاستيك أنابيب محلول الشركة المصنعة في الصين لتطوير أختام مخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. مرة واحدة تم الترويج لها، العديد من المصانع التعبئة والتغليف الأخرى يأتون الينا وطلب القالب ذيل لإنتاج عبواتها. قمنا بتطوير أكثر من 33 قوالب خلال السنوات الماضية. ونحن قادرون على إنشاء قالب جديد لتتناسب مع العلامات التجارية الطابع مستحضرات التجميل مع التكنولوجيا ناضجة في وقت قصير. لتغليف حسب الطلب جمالك، والعثور على أوبر.
مخصص شكل كريم اليد أنابيب التعبئة والتغليف مصنعين - تغليف Auber
الآن يمكننا أن نرى هذه الأنابيب التجميلية الجميلة مع الأختام المخصصة في أي مكان، وبعبارة أخرى، فهم شعبية. منذ 10 سنوات، نحن أول شركة تصنيع عبوات الأنبوب في الصين لتطوير الأختام المخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. بمجرد الترويج، تأتينا العديد من مصانع التعبئة والتغليف الأخرى وطلبت عن قالب الذيل لإنتاج التعبئة والتغليف.قمنا بتطوير أكثر من 30 قوالب خلال السنوات. نحن قادرون على إنشاء القالب الجديد لمطابقة شخصية العلامات التجارية التجميلية مع التكنولوجيا الناضجة في وقت قصير.إلى مخصص تعبئة جمالك، ابحث عن Auber.البريد الإلكتروني: info@cosmetic-tube.com.هاتف: +86 20 38882580/18902250397.

Custom Shape Tubes:


The custom shape tubes are to the cosmetic tubes with custom tail shape which we can make it like a cat, butterfly, bear, orange, etc. Auber is the first packaging factory to custom the special tails for the cosmetic brands, now we have more than 33 skus optional, and we can do more per your design. 

Auber Tube Packaging Supplier Hand Cream Tube in Dia.35mm with Unique Tail Seal and Flower Cap
Wow! What a lovely Tube Packaging it is! Many young customers will be attracted by this cute cat tail shape tubes. We have different animal tail shape tubes optional. Take this Tube Packaging as one example, you can see the maturity of our production technology. As a professional tube packaging manufacturer, we will always follow in the footsteps of the beauty and skincare industry and are committed to providing you with the fashion packaging tube solutions. 
Auber D35 Plastic Tube Packaging Manufacturer with Screw On Cap
Plastic Tube Packaging with animal tube tail is preferred by the young people and also the kids. They can pack hand cream, body lotion, face cream etc. Look at this D35mm plastic tube, its tube tail is like a pink pig, and you can choose or develope other animal tail shapes, like rabbit, cat etc. Every aspects of plastic tube packaging can be customized, Auber can make them well.
Auber Hand Cream Plastic Tubes 35mm With Special Tail Seal
How to make the tube more vivid and natural? We would recommend to customize special tail tube, like this red butterfly tail tube. Of course, if you want other special tail shap tube like fish, rabbit ect., we would be happy to customize for you. As you can see, we make an attracting  purple hot stamping for the logo, it's iconic. The flower screw on cap fits the butterfly tube tail very well, right? 
Plastic Lotion Tubes With Animal Shape Tails
Now we can see these lovely plastic lotion tubes with custom seals anywhere, in other words, they are popular. 13 years ago, we are the first plastic lotion tubes manufacturer in China to develop the custom seals according to clients requirements. Once it was promoted, many other packaging factories come to us and asked for the tail mold for their packaging productions. We developed more than 33 molds through the years. We are able to create the new mold to match the cosmetic brands character with the mature technology in a short time. To custom your beauty packaging, find Auber.
Custom Shape Hand Cream Tubes Packaging manufacturers - Auber Packaging
Now we can see these lovely cosmetic tubes with custom seals anywhere, in other words, they are popular. 10 years ago, we are the first tube packaging manufacturer in China to develop the custom seals according to clients requirements. Once it was promoted, many other packaging factories come to us and asked for the tail mold for their packaging productions.We developed more than 30 moulds through the years. We are able to create the new mold to match the cosmetic brands character with the mature technology in a short time.To custom your beauty packaging, find Auber.Email: info@cosmetic-tube.comTel.: +86 20 38882580/18902250397.