أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة
Auber D30MM جديد مربع ضغط أنابيب لمستحضرات التجميل مع المسمار على قبعة
سيكون أنبوب المربع أيقونة حقا عند وضع الأنابيب المستديرة. رعاية الرجال المزيد عن الجلد والفترة من قبل، لذلك اليوم سنقوم أنبوب مربع D30MM للرجال ماكياج / مؤسسة. يعتقد العميل أنه مباراة لطيفة أنبوب اللون الأسود والشكل المربع، والذي يساعد على قبول الرجال من قبل الرجال أكثر سهولة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكننا توفير أنبوب مربع في D30MM، D35MM& D40mm، أو إذا كنت تريد أحجام أخرى، يمكننا تصديم التصميم.أخبرنا تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف، سيحاول Auber القيام بذلك.
D30MM أنبوب مربع لكريمة واقية من الشمس
"تبرز" على الرف لجذب المستهلكين مقارنة بشكل أنبوب الجولة المشتركة. تخصيص Auber قوالب جديدة لكل مطالب العملاء، والآن أنابيب المربع& قوالب قبعات متوفرة في D30MM& D40mm، ويمكننا أن نجعل الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة بالنسبة لك.
D30MM مربع إيكولوجية أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف Auber
"تبرز" على الرف لجذب المستهلكين مقارنة بشكل أنبوب الجولة المشتركة. تخصيص Auber قوالب جديدة لكل مطالب العملاء، والآن أنابيب المربع& قوالب قبعات متوفرة في D30MM& D40mm، ويمكننا أن نجعل الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة بالنسبة لك.
D30MM أنبوب مربع لكريمة واقية من الشمس
"تبرز" على الرف لجذب المستهلكين مقارنة بشكل أنبوب الجولة المشتركة. تخصيص Auber قوالب جديدة لكل مطالب العملاء، والآن أنابيب المربع& قوالب قبعات متوفرة في D30MM& D40mm، ويمكننا أن نجعل الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة بالنسبة لك.
تصنيع المعدات الأصلية مثمنة شكل كريم اليد كريم أنبوب سعر المصنع - التعبئة والتغليف Auber
العديد من العلامات التجارية تريد أن تكون رائعة، وأقرن تصاميم أنابيب كريم اليد، المطبوعات والقبعات، إلخ، أنها تبحث عن أشكال أنبوب خاص أيضا. Auber هي شركة تصنيع عبوة أنبوب PE / Lami، مما يعني أننا قادرون على بناء القوالب الجديدة لأنابيب مختلفة لكل أفكارك. دعونا نتحقق من هذه الأنابيب المضللة الجديدة، الآن متوفرة من D30MM-50MM.
ODM جديد شكل HGL أنبوب أنبوب غسل الوجه
"تبرز" على الرف لجذب المستهلكين مقارنة بشكل أنبوب الجولة المشتركة. تخصيص Auber قوالب جديدة لكل مطالب العملاء، والآن أنابيب المربع& قوالب قبعات متوفرة في D30MM& D40mm، ويمكننا أن نجعل الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة بالنسبة لك. هذه هي إحدى القضايا التي نجعلها من قبل لأبنب غسل الوجه.

Polygonal Tubes:


Polygonal tubes include square tubes & octagonal tubes at present, and actually Auber can OEM/ODM more special tubes for you, for example, the triangle tubes. No matter what shapes of squeeze tubes, the purpose of them is to make your brands outstanding, special and unique, and the most important, call the attention from the consumers. These tube packaging can widely be used for hand cream, lotion, makeup, etc. 

Auber D30mm New Square Squeeze Tubes for Cosmetics with Screw On Cap
The square tube will be a truly icon when putting into the round tubes. Men care more about the skin and the apperance than before,so today we will a D30mm square tube for men's makeup/ foundation. The client thinks it's a nice match for the black color tube and the square shape, that helps the products be accepted by men more easy. Moreover, we can provide the square tube in D30mm, D35mm & D40mm, or if you want other sizes, we can ODM it. Tell us the packaging details, Auber will try to make it.
D30mm Square Tube for Sunscreen Cream
A “stand out” on the shelf to attract consumers comparing to the common round tube shape. Auber customize the new moulds per clients' demands, now the square tubes & caps moulds are available in D30mm & D40mm, and we can make more different shapes and sizes for you.
D30mm Square Eco Packaging Tube Auber
A “stand out” on the shelf to attract consumers comparing to the common round tube shape. Auber customize the new moulds per clients' demands, now the square tubes & caps moulds are available in D30mm & D40mm, and we can make more different shapes and sizes for you. 
D30mm Square Tube for Sunscreen Cream
A “stand out” on the shelf to attract consumers comparing to the common round tube shape. Auber customize the new moulds per clients' demands, now the square tubes & caps moulds are available in D30mm & D40mm, and we can make more different shapes and sizes for you. 
OEM Octagonal Shaped Hand Cream Tube Factory Price - Auber Packaging
Many more brands want to be outstanding, and eccept the hand cream tubes designs, printings and caps, etc, they are looking for the special tube shapes also. Auber is a manufacturer for PE/ Lami tube packaging, which means we are capable to build the new moulds for different tubes per your ideas. Let's check this new polygonal tubes, now it's available from D30mm-50mm.
ODM New Shaped HGL Tube Packaging for Face Wash Tube
A “stand out” on the shelf to attract consumers comparing to the common round tube shape. Auber customize the new moulds per clients' demands, now the square tubes & caps moulds are available in D30mm & D40mm, and we can make more different shapes and sizes for you. This is one case we make before for a face wash tube.