أنبوب كريم اليد:

سيكون تطبيق كريم اليد فعالا للحفاظ على أيدينا في حالة جيدة، وتنتج Auber أن أنابيب الضغط عالية الجودة للحفاظ على كريم اليد جيدة. ستكون واحدة من الميزات الواضحة لأنابيب كريم اليد خفيفة ومحمولة. وروجت لنا، فإن العديد من مصانع التعبئة والتغليف الأخرى تأتي إلينا وتطلب من قالب الذيل عن إنتاجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بهم.

قمنا بتطوير أكثر من 30 قوالب خلال السنوات. نحن قادرون على إنشاء القالب الجديد لمطابقة شخصية العلامات التجارية التجميلية مع التكنولوجيا الناضجة في وقت قصير.


مخصص شكل كريم اليد أنابيب التعبئة والتغليف مصنعين - تغليف Auber
الآن يمكننا أن نرى هذه الأنابيب التجميلية الجميلة مع الأختام المخصصة في أي مكان، وبعبارة أخرى، فهم شعبية. منذ 10 سنوات، نحن أول شركة تصنيع عبوات الأنبوب في الصين لتطوير الأختام المخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. بمجرد الترويج، تأتينا العديد من مصانع التعبئة والتغليف الأخرى وطلبت عن قالب الذيل لإنتاج التعبئة والتغليف.قمنا بتطوير أكثر من 30 قوالب خلال السنوات. نحن قادرون على إنشاء القالب الجديد لمطابقة شخصية العلامات التجارية التجميلية مع التكنولوجيا الناضجة في وقت قصير.إلى مخصص تعبئة جمالك، ابحث عن Auber.البريد الإلكتروني: info@cosmetic-tube.com.هاتف: +86 20 38882580/18902250397.
مصنع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية على شكل مضللة أنبوب أنابيب ناحية - تغليف Auber
العديد من العلامات التجارية تريد أن تكون رائعة، وأقرن تصاميم أنابيب كريم اليد، المطبوعات والقبعات، إلخ، أنها تبحث عن أشكال أنبوب خاص أيضا. Auber هي شركة تصنيع عبوة أنبوب PE / Lami، مما يعني أننا قادرون على بناء القوالب الجديدة لأنابيب مختلفة لكل أفكارك. دعونا نتحقق من هذه الأنابيب المضللة الجديدة، الآن متوفرة من D30MM-50MM.
الجملة أنبوب البلاستيك الألومنيوم مغلفة لمستحضرات التجميل بسعر جيد - تغليف Auber
تستخدم ABL أنابيب معجون الأسنان لاستبدال أنابيب الألومنيوم القابلة للطي مع طباعة CMYK الممتازة. الآن تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمستحضرات التجميل ومنطقة العناية بالبشرة، مثل كريم اليد، منظف الوجه، ومؤسسة المكياج، واقية من الشمس، والمربى والتغليف مرهم، إلخ.
حاجز البلاستيك OEM مغلفة أنابيب كريم اليد
موادها هي PE والتي تعاد قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام والمزيد من صديقة للبيئة من أنابيب ABL وأنابيب HGL. بسبب الطباعة CMYK، يكون لها تأثير طباعة أفضل من أنابيب PE العادية. من الجيد استخدامها عندما تضم ​​التصاميم أنماط معقدة، بما في ذلك مواجهة الأشخاص والزهور والمناظر الطبيعية، إلخ.
تخصيص D30MM جولة ضغط أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف لمصنعي كريم اليد من الصين
1. أنبوب مستدير هو نوع الأنبوب الأكثر شيوعا وتنافسية في صناعة تغليف الأنبوب، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع المنتجات المختلفة مثل العناية بالبشرة، العناية بالشعر، والطعام، والطب، والصناعة إلخ.2. يمكن تخصيص الأنابيب إلى مواد أنبوب مختلفة، الشكل والألوان والطباعة طرق.3. قبعات متعددة اختياري لتختلفالتعبئة والتغليف Auber مخصصة D30MM جولة الضغط أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف لمصنعي كريم اليد من الصين، 1. مصنع أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل منذ عام 2004تصاميم ent.
لا أكثر~~

Hand Cream Tube

Hand Cream Tubes: 


Applying hand cream will be effective to keep our hands in good condition, and Auber produce the high quality squeeze tubes to keep the hand cream good. One of the obvious features for hand cream tubes will be light and portable.Once it was promoted, many other packaging factories come to us and asked for the tail mold for their packaging productions.

We developed more than 30 molds through the years. We are able to create the new mold to match the cosmetic brands character with the mature technology in a short time.


OEM Octagonal Shaped Hand Cream Tube Factory Price - Auber Packaging
Many more brands want to be outstanding, and eccept the hand cream tubes designs, printings and caps, etc, they are looking for the special tube shapes also. Auber is a manufacturer for PE/ Lami tube packaging, which means we are capable to build the new moulds for different tubes per your ideas. Let's check this new polygonal tubes, now it's available from D30mm-50mm.
Custom Shape Hand Cream Tubes Packaging manufacturers - Auber Packaging
Now we can see these lovely cosmetic tubes with custom seals anywhere, in other words, they are popular. 10 years ago, we are the first tube packaging manufacturer in China to develop the custom seals according to clients requirements. Once it was promoted, many other packaging factories come to us and asked for the tail mold for their packaging productions.We developed more than 30 moulds through the years. We are able to create the new mold to match the cosmetic brands character with the mature technology in a short time.To custom your beauty packaging, find Auber.Email: info@cosmetic-tube.comTel.: +86 20 38882580/18902250397.
Wholesale Aluminum Laminated Plastic Tube For Cosmetics with good price - Auber Packaging
ABL tubes are firstly used for toothpaste to replace the collapsible aluminum tubes with its excellent CMYK printing. Now they are widely used for cosmetics and skincare area, such as hand cream, face cleanser, make-up foundation, sunscreen, jam and ointment packaging, etc.
OEM Plastic Barrier Laminated Hand Cream Tubes
Its material is PE which is reusable and more eco-friendly than ABL tubes and HGL tubes. Because of CMYK printing, it has better printing effect than normal PE tubes. It’s good to use when the designs are including complicated patterns, including people face, flower and scenery, etc. 
Customized D30mm Round Squeeze Tube Packaging For Hand Cream manufacturers From China
1. Round tube is the most common and competitive tube type in tube packaging industry, which is widely used for all kinds of different products like SKINCARE, HAIRCARE, FOOD, MEDICINE, INDUSTRY ETC.2. Tubes can be customized to different tube material, shape, colors and printing ways.3. Multiple caps optional for differAuber Packaging Customized D30mm Round Squeeze Tube Packaging For Hand Cream manufacturers From China,1. Cosmetic tube manufacturer since 2004ent designs.
No more~~