أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة

أنابيب ماكياج:  


ماكياج هو مجموعة واسعة بما في ذلك الأساس، بلسم الشفاه، عينيه، إلخ، كشركة مصنعة للتعبئة المهنية، يمكن أن توفر Auber جميع أنواعأنابيب ماكياج لتتناسب مع مختلف الاستخدامات. 


التعبئة والتغليف Auber هي مصنع التعبئة والتغليف OEM / ODM منذ عام 2004، لقد كنا نعمل مع العديد من المحليين& العلامات التجارية في الخارج أكثر من 17 عاما مع الجودة المستقرة والخدمة المهنية.


Auber D30MM الرمل الملمس العناية بالبشرة أنابيب بلاستيكية للمخفية مع قبعات الزهور
يتم إنشاء أنابيب بلاستيكية للملابس الرملية من قبل Auber قبل بضع سنوات، ونحن البائع الأول لإنتاجها. أول ترتيب خارجي هو منتج تلوين الشعر من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كان العميل متحمسا للغاية عند النظر إلى هذا الأنبوب الخاص. عادة ما نوصي بإجراء طباعة الشاشة الحريرية لهذا النوع من الأنابيب. سيكون لون الشاشة الحريرية برينيتينج أكثر وضوحا بدلا من طباعة الإزاحة بسبب الملمس غير المستوي للأنبوب.
Auber Augless مضخة أنبوب ل BB كريم | كريم CC |. غسول
يمكن أن يستخدم أنبوب مضخة الرش في BB كريم، كريم CC، مؤسسة ومحسول إلخ. يمكن أن توفر Auber أنابيب مضخة مكشوفة مع مواد مختلفة، مثل PE العادي، PE الأخضر، ABL و HGL إلخ. بالإضافة إلى المواد، يمكننا أيضا إجراء ديكس مختلفة على الأنابيب لتتناسب مع أنماط العلامة التجارية. ربما يمكنك محاولة استخدام جهاز الباكستاني بدون الرش لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة الحساسة. ونعم، يمكن أن يوفر Auber عينات الأسهم المجانية لاختبار قبل الطلب للحصول على السلامة.
Auber D16mm طباعة ترطيب الشفاه بلسم أنبوب للأطفال
مرحبا، تحتاج الشفاه إلى ترطبي الخريف والشتاء. يقوم عميل واحد بتخصيص أنبوب بلسم الشفاه مع الأنماط الملونة لأن بلسم الشفاه سوف تستخدم للأطفال. طباعنا هذا الأنبوب الصغير بشكل جيد للغاية، أليس كذلك؟ تتوفر أنبوب لامع الشفاه من Auber مع خيارات التصميم المخصصة والألوان وما إلى ذلك، بحيث يمكنك إنشاء عبواتك المبتكرة الخاصة بك لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية.
Auber D16mm اللؤلؤ الأخضر الشفاه بلسم أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف OEM
هنا سوف نعرض أنبوب بلسم الشفاه باللون الأخضر اللؤلؤ. أحب هذه البحيرة الخضراء، واسمحوا لتخصيص تغليف الأنبوب الملون الخاص بك مع Auber. يمكننا توفير أنابيب لمعان الشفاه في D16mm& D19mm. والمحافظة، Auber قادر على ديكو التعبئة أنبوب مع طرق متعددة مثل الإزاحة والشاشة الحريرية والرقائق الساخنة، إلخ.
D19mm البلاستيك Squeezable Lipgloss Tube 5ML | 15ML | 20ML | 25ML
هذا هو أنبوب لمعان الشفاه في اللون الأخضر الكريمي. لدينا مقابس / تطبيقات مختلفة للمطابقة مع أنابيب لمعان الشفاه، وهذا هو واحد منهم. وإذا كنت ترغب في التواصل الكلمات الأساسية / النقطة الأساسية، فربما يمكننا أن نتمكن من الشاشة الحريرية / OV Oil طباعة الكلمات الرئيسية أو نقطة التحال. فقط شارك أفكارك إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص أنبوب لمعان الشفاه، يمكن أن تجعلها التعبئة والتغليف Auber صحيحا.
D16mm أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل مع فرشاة قضيب لتجميع الأظافر
يمكن أن تكون أنابيب الفرشاة بأحجام صغيرة التحكم في الدبابي جيدا، والتي ستكون مناسبة لمعان الشفاه، كريم الشفاه، منتجات طلاء الأظافر، إلخ. يمكن استخدام أنبوب D16MM من منتجات سعة صغيرة من 5 إلى 15 مل، من السهل حملها. يمكن لشركة Auber مخصصة أنابيب الفرشاة في تصاميم مختلفة (المواد، ألوان الأنبوب، ديكوس، إلخ) حتى تتمكن من إنشاء عبواتك المبتكرة الخاصة بك لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية. التعبئة والتغليف Auber هي شركة تصنيع ISO معتمدة من OEM / ODM منذ عام 2004، سيتم تفتيش كل أنبوب من Auber قبل التسليم.
5 مل | 20ML البلاستيك الشفاه لمعان أنابيب الضغط في D16mm
أنبوب لامع شفاه لامع 5ML-25ML في D16mm هو خاصة بالنسبة لمعان الشفاه وجوهر الشفاه والمنتجات الرعاية الشفاه. تعال وتخصيص أنبوب لمعان الشفاه مع أوبر. التعبئة والتغليف Auber هي شركة تصنيع ISO معتمدة من OEM / ODM منذ عام 2004، ويمكننا طباعة أنبوب لمعان الشفاه مع الطباعة الممتازة أو الزخارف الغذائية حسب طلبك.
OEM تضييق كريم ماكياج أنبوب
تعتبر أنابيب المستديرة PE تعبئة شائعة الاستخدامات المستخدمة والتنافسية في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع المنتجات المختلفة في صناعات العناية بالبشرة والشعر والطعام والصناعة، إلخ يمكن أن يوفر Auber أنبوب ماكياج عالي الجودة مع خبرة 17 عاما ومعيار مراقبة الجودة الصارم.
D30MM مربع إيكولوجية أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف Auber
"تبرز" على الرف لجذب المستهلكين مقارنة بشكل أنبوب الجولة المشتركة. تخصيص Auber قوالب جديدة لكل مطالب العملاء، والآن أنابيب المربع& قوالب قبعات متوفرة في D30MM& D40mm، ويمكننا أن نجعل الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة بالنسبة لك.
الصين براءة اختراع ورقة الملمس ماكياج ضغط أنبوب المصنعين - التعبئة والتغليف Auber
أنابيب الملمس ورقة براءة اختراع1. تتراوح من قطر أنبوب 13 ~ 60 مم (السعة: 3 مل إلى 400 مل)2. الشعور مثل الورق عند لمس سطح الأنابيب، وسوف تجعل مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك فريدة من نوعها.3. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع المنتجات المختلفة مثل العناية بالبشرة، العناية بالشعر، الطعام، الطب، الصناعة وما إلى ذلك4. يمكن تخصيص أنابيب بألوان مختلفة وأشكال وتتوافق مع قبعات مختلفة.5. شاشة الحرير ستكون مباراة مثالية أنابيب الملمس الورقية6. Auber يمتلك براءة اختراع أنابيب الملمس الورقية.التعبئة والتغليف Auber الصين براءة اختراع ورقة الملمس ماكياج ضغط أنبوب المصنعين - التعبئة والتغليف Auber، 1. مصنع أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل منذ عام 2004
أفضل جودة التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية أنبوب ماكياج البيضاوي مصنع
تستخدم أنابيب بي بيضاوية PE على نطاق واسع للمؤسسة، BB كريم، واقية من الشمس، المخفي، إلخ. يمكن أن تكون الأشكال البيضاوية مختلفة لتناسب تضمين مختلف الاستخدامات. الأنابيب البيضاوية مسطحة من السهل وضعها في أكياس الشاطئ أو حقائب اليد. الآن المنتجات المعبأة في أنابيب بيضاوية في الاتجاه، وأنبوب ماكياج البيضاوي مع قبعات فليب الأعلى هي أيضا في الطلب.

Makeup Tube

Makeup tubes:  


Makeup is a wide range including foundation, lip balm, eyeshadow, etc. And as a professional packaging manufacturer, Auber can provide all kinds of makeup tubes to match with different usages. 


Auber packaging is a OEM/ODM packaging factory since 2004, we have been working with many local & overseas brands over 17 years with the stable quality and professional service.


China plastic tube packaging oval manufacturers - Auber Packaging
Auber a stable manufacturer for plastic tube packaging in China since 2004. We can provide max. 300 million yearly. This is one oval tube packaging for cosmetic we made before. The bright red color can be changed into any color you prefer, and we can match or acheive the final effect you want per the design. The client just want the whole tube looks simple but high end, thus they didn't put many texts or patterns in the design. Thus, we suggest using the shiny gold hot foil. The client is happy to see the printed samples since they think the bright red & shiny gold matching very well. 
Auber D30mm Sand Texture Skincare Plastic Tubes for Concealer with Flower Caps
The Sand Texture Skincare Plastic Tubes are created by Auber a few years ago, and we are the first vendor to produce them. The first overseas order was for a hair coloring product from USA. The client was so excited when looking at this special tube. Usually we will recommend to do silk screen printing for this type of tubes. The color of silk screen priniting will be more obvious instead of offset printing because of the uneven texture of the tube.
Auber Airless Pump Tube for BB Cream | CC cream | Lotion
Airless pump tube can used for BB cream, CC cream, foundation and lotion ect. Auber can provide airless pump tubes with different materials, like normal PE, Green PE, ABL and HGL ect. Besides of the materials, we can also make different decos on the tubes to match the brand styles. Maybe you can try to use the airless pacakging for the sensitive skin care products. And yes, Auber can provide the free stock samples for test before ordering for safety.
Auber D16mm printed moisturising lip balm tube for kids
Hi there, the lips need to be moisturised in Autumn and Winter. One client customize the lip balm tube with the colorful patterns since his lip balm will be use for kids. We printed this small tube very well, right? Lip Gloss Tube from Auber are available with custom design options, colors etc., so that you can create your own innovative packaging to match your brand. 
Auber D16mm Pearl Green Lip Balm Tube OEM packaging
Here we will show a lip balm tube in pearl green color. Love this lake green, and let's customize your own colored tube packaging with Auber. We can provide the lip gloss tubes in D16mm & D19mm. And moverover, Auber is able to deco the tube packiging with multiple methods like offset, silk screen, hot foil, etc. 
D19mm Plastic Squeezable Lipgloss Tube 5ml |15ml|20ml|25ml
This is a lip gloss tube in the creamy green color. We have different plugs/ applicators to match with the lip gloss tubes, this is one of them. And if you want to outstand the key words/ saling point, maybe we can silk screen/ UV oil print the key words or the saling point. Just share your ideas if you want to custom the lip gloss tube, Auber packaging can make them true.
D16mm Cosmetic Tube with Brush Applicator for Nail Polish
Brush tubes in small sizes can control the doesage well, which will be suitable for the lip gloss, Lip cream, nail polish products, etc. The D16mm tube could be used from 5-15 ml small capacity products, it's easy to carry.  Auber can custom the brush tubes in different designs (materials, tube colors, decos etc.) so that you can create your own innovative packaging to match your brand. Auber packaging is an ISO certified OEM/ODM packaging manufacturer since 2004, each tube from Auber will be inspected before delivery.
5ml | 20ml Plastic Lip Gloss Squeeze Tubes in D16mm
This 5ml-25ml Refillable Lip Gloss Tube in D16mm is especially for lip-gloss, lip essence, lip care product. Come and customize the lip gloss tube with Auber. Auber packaging is an ISO certified OEM/ODM packaging manufacturer since 2004, and we can print the lip gloss tube with excellent printing or specical decorations per your request.
OEM Brightening Cream Makeup Tube
The round PE tubes are mostly common used and competitive packaging in cosmetics industry, which is also widely used for all kinds of different products in the industries of SKINCARE, HAIRCARE, FOOD, INDUSTRY, ETC. Auber can provide the high quality makeup tube with the 17 years experience and strict QC standard. 
D30mm Square Eco Packaging Tube Auber
A “stand out” on the shelf to attract consumers comparing to the common round tube shape. Auber customize the new moulds per clients' demands, now the square tubes & caps moulds are available in D30mm & D40mm, and we can make more different shapes and sizes for you. 
China Patented Paper Texture Makeup Squeeze Tube manufacturers - Auber Packaging
Patented Paper Texture Tubes1. Ranging from 13 ~ 60mm tube diameter(capacity: 3 ml to 400 ml)2. Feeling like paper when touching the tubes surface, and they will make your cosmetics unique. 3. Widly used at all kinds of different products like SKINCARE, HAIRCARE, FOOD, MEDICINE, INDUSTRY ETC4. Tubes can be customized in different colors, shapes and be matched with different caps.5. Silk screen will the be perfect match to the paper texture tubes6. Auber owns the patent for the paper texture tubes.Auber Packaging China Patented Paper Texture Makeup Squeeze Tube manufacturers - Auber Packaging,1. Cosmetic tube manufacturer since 2004
Best Quality Plastic Packaging Oval Makeup Tube Factory
Oval PE tubes are widely used for foundation, BB cream, sunscreen, concealer, etc. The oval shapes can be different to fit for different usages. Oval tubes are flat which is easy to put into beach bags or hand bags. Now products packed in Oval Tubes are in trend, and oval makeup tube with flip top caps are also in demand.