أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة

أنابيب كريم العين: 


ستكون أنبوب كريم العين عادة أنابيب صغيرة ومع مقدمي الطلبات الخاصة، مثل رأس طرف فوهة، رأس الكرة الأسطوانة أو رؤساء تدليك سبائك الزنك، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن بروفيرو مئات المئات من أنابيب التعبئة والتغليف الراقية. 

Auber D19mm فوهة الوردي أنابيب هلام بلاستيك لجل
عندما تكون المنتجات زيتية أو رقيقة، قد يختار أنبوب هلام البلاستيك فوهة. كما أن أنبوب هلام البلاستيك فوهة يظهر في الفيديو، فهي جيدة جدا لحزم المنتجات مثل هلام العين. أنبوب وردي هو مع ختم الذهب الساخن والطباعة الحريرية. علاوة على ذلك، تتم مطابقتها مع غطاء الوردي مع تقليم الذهب، لقد جلبوا الشعور القسط في المنتجات النهائية. لدينا نوعان من أنابيب فوهة للخيار في D19mm. يمكن أن تكون الأنابيب 2 في 1 مدمجة مع فوهة، وآخر هو قابس فوهة منفصلة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ملء المنتجات من الفتحة، فسنقوم بإنتاج أنبوب مختوم، وتوفر قابس منفصلة لك لوضعها بعد ملء.
أوبر 10ML | 15ML | 25ML | 40ML أنبوب خرطوم بلاستيك
أوبر يمكن أن نقدم 2 أنواع من الأنابيب فوهة البلاستيك، هو واحد الأنابيب مع المقابس فوهة المنفصلة، ​​والتي يمكننا أن نضع pulg فوهة الخروج أو في وبدون المكونات، فإن فوهة أنبوب أن يكون حجم لل nomal، وهو ما قد قادرة على ملء الداخل كريم / جل من فوهة الأنبوب. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإننا يمكن أن يصلح أنابيب مع قبعات مختلفة. الحد الأقصى هو طبقة مزدوجة في هذا المثال، وهو ما يعني أننا يمكن تخصيص الطبقة الداخلية والخارجية مع المواد وdecos مختلفة.
أوبر D19mm فوهة أنبوب بلاستيك التغليف للبشرة تصليح قناع مع المعدنى المدببة لولب على كاب
هناك العديد من knids من مباراة دولية مع فوهة أنبوب بلاستيك التغليف، هذا الذهب المعدنى غطاء قرن خاص هو واحد منهم. بسبب شكل قرن وحجم أنبوب صغير، وأنابيب فوهة شعبية للمنتج كريم العين. الشاشة الحريرية الطباعة على الكلمات هو وسيلة جيدة للتأكيد على صفة المنتج.
Auber D19mm ضبط أنابيب مع اللؤلؤ الكهربائي الذهب سبائك الزنك رئيس لجوهر العين
أن أنبوب الضغط مع ختم الساخنة بسيطة لا يزال لا يزال دقيقا. انظر إلى أوراق الذهب، بعض أوراقها رقيقة، لكن Auber يمكن أن يبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحقيق التأثير الجميل حتى يتم تطبيقها على الأنابيب الصغيرة. علاوة على ذلك، من أجل جعل الأنبوب بأكمله أكثر روعة، اختار العميل رأس تدليك الذهب لتتناسب معه. بالإضافة إلى بناء صورة العلامة التجارية ذات الطبقة العالية، يمكن لرأس التدليك إعادة تلخيص الجلد ويساعده على امتصاص منتجات العناية بالبشرة بشكل أفضل.
Auber D19mm عالية لامعة طلاء الألومنيوم أنبوب مغلفة مع قضيب تدليك سبائك الزنك لجوهر العين
المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يأخذون المزيد من الاهتمام لتجربة استخدام منتجات العناية بالبشرة، لذلك يتم تطوير أنابيب ذات مغلفة وظيفية أكثر. تخيل أنه، سيتم تشغيل جوهر العين بشكل أفضل مع التدليك بلطف& الاهتزاز، كيف فرحة المستهلكين سيكونون وسيقومون بإعادة ترتيب مستحضرات التجميل. وهكذا، فإن أنبوب مغلفة مع تطبيقها خاصة يمكن ترقية المنتجات الخاصة بك وتساعد على المبيعات.
Auber 30mm أنابيب الرش مع قبعات سوداء شفافة
المزيد والمزيد من العملاء مهتمون بالتعبئة البيئية بشكل سيء، لأنهم يدفعون المزيد من الاهتمام لحماية البيئة. يمكن أن توفر Auber الآن التعبئة والتغليف أنبوب الرش باستخدام المواد "الخضراء"، مثل الأخضر PE، PCR (راتنجات المستهلكين المشاركة). علاوة على ذلك، يمكننا أيضا توفير تطبيق أو قبعات الأقراص مع PCR. وبالتالي، يمكن استخدام حزمة أنبوب أكثر اخضرارا على نطاق واسع بين منتجات الجمال والعناية بالبشرة ومنتجات العناية الشخصية، وما إلى ذلك مثل هذا الأنبوب الراثي، ويمكن أن يتحكم في الجرعة جيدا، وكذلك ضخ الهواء لدينا في الصيغة الحساسة.
Auber Flat فوهة أنابيب هلام مع الملمس fissure
كشركة مصنعة أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف من 2004، سيخلق Auber أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف الجديد كل عام. أنبوب نسيج الورق هو واحد منهم. سطح تكنولوجيا المعلومات غير متساو عند البثق ومثل الشفعة (الآن نسميها بالملمس ورقته). نحن نصنعها في أشكال مختلفة. مثل أنابيب جل فوهة مسطحة، يمكن أن تملأ مع بعض المنتجات رقيقة مثل جل، العين، كريم، كريم مرهم. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن لشركة Auber تخصيص أي ألوان أنبوب حسب طلبك.
D16MM العين كريم أنبوب الجملة auber التعبئة والتغليف
الأنبوب الصغير سهل التعامل معه عند تطبيق كريم العين. يمكن أن توفر Auber Packaging عبوة أنبوب صغيرة من D13mm إلى D25MM. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكننا توفير العديد من التطبيقات المحددة لكل مطالب. هذا مثال على كريم العين، وقدم القضيب هو 1.5-2mm لتناسب هلام / سائل رقيقة.
أنابيب الضغط البلاستيك مع المسمار على غطاء كريم للعين
أنابيب الضغط البلاستيكية لكريم العين هي مع فتحة صغيرة وفوهة طويلة وهو جيد للهلام& المنتج الزيتية، مثل السائل، هلام، الغراء، كريم العين، مرهم، إلخ. هو مصنع التعبئة والتغليف هو مصنع التعبئة والتغليف منذ عام 2004، ويمكن أن يكون أنبوب كريم العين المخصص مع مواد مختلفة، مثل PE، PE الأخضر، PCR، ABR، HGL، إلخ. علاوة على ذلك، نحن مخصص لهم أكثر روعة مع رأس الكرة الأسطوانة أو رؤساء تدليك سبائك الزنك.
أفضل أنابيب هلام فوهة Auber
1. أنبوب فوهة مناسب للمنتجات التي تحتاج إلى التحكم في جرعاتها، مثل السائل، هلام، الغراء، كريم العين، مرهم، إلخ.2. نحن نقدم 2 في أنبوب فوهة 1 أو قابس فوهة قابلة للإزالة للعملاء لتناسب طريقة التعبئة المختلفة.3. قبعات متعددة اختياري للتصاميم المختلفة.4. يمكن تخصيص الأنابيب إلى مواد أنبوب مختلفة، شكل وألوان وطرق الطباعة.5. أنبوب فوهة صغير الحجم سهل حمله ومناسبا للعناية بالبشرة / مجموعة محاكمة للمحاكمة.الاستعمال:جل العين، جوهر العين، كريم BB، كريم CC، كريم اليد، غسول، حلوى السوائل، صلصة وتغليف الزيوت.Auber Packaging Best Auber Nozzle Gel أنابيب لشركة Eye Cream - Auber Packaging، 3. الحد الأقصى للسعة السنوية يمكن أن تصل إلى 300 مليون أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل
Auber الأسطوانة أنابيب الكرة
1. أنبوب لمعان الشفاه تسمح بثق وضع الكمي2. هناك العديد من أنواع عبوات الأنبوب لاختيار، رأس أنبوب ناعم أو مع كرة الدورية مريحة للغاية عندما يستخدم المستهلك المنتجات تلمس شفاههم أو الجلد.3. وفقا للاستخدام المختلفة، عرض تأثير، يمكن للعميل اختيار نوع غطاء مطابق مختلف إلى أنابيب4. أنبوب لامع الشفاه مناسبة ل 5-25 مل منتجات القدرات الصغيرة، من السهل حملها، إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لمعان الشفاه، منتجات الشفاه5. يمكن تخصيص الأنابيب إلى لون مختلف الألوان والطباعةacesages:لمعان الشفاه، الجوهر الشفاه، منتجات العناية بالشفاه

Eye Cream Tube

Eye Cream Tubes: 


Eye Cream Tube normally will be the small tubes and with the special applicators, like nozzle tip head, roller ball head or zinc alloy massage heads, etc. Auber could provdie hundreds of high end packaging tubes. 

Auber D19mm Pink Nozzle Plastic Gel Tubes for  Eye Gel
When the products are oily or thin, the nozzle plastic gel tube may an option. As the nozzle plastic gel tube shown in the video, they are very good to pack products like eye gel. The pink tube is with gold hot stamping and silkscreen printing. Moreover, it's matched with the pink cap with gold trim, they've brought the premium feeling on the final products. We have two types of nozzle tubes for option in D19mm. The tubes can be 2-in-1 built in with nozzle, and another is the seperated nozzle plug. If you need to fill the products from the orifice, then we'll produce with sealed tube, and provide the seperated plug for you to put on after filling. 
Auber 10ml |15ml |25ml |40ml Nozzle Plastic Tube
Auber can provide 2 types of the nozzle plastic tubes, one is the tubes with separated nozzle plugs, which we can put the nozzle pulg out or in. Without the plug, the tube orifice will be the nomal size, which we may able to fill the cream/ gel inside from the tube orifice. Moreover, we can fit the tubes with different caps. The cap is double layer in this example, which means we can customize the inner and outer layer with different materials and decos. 
Auber D19mm Nozzle Plastic Tube Packaging For Skin Repairing Mask with Metalized Pointed Screw On Cap
There are many knids of caps for Nozzle Plastic Tube Packaging, this special gold metalized horn cap is one of them. Because of the horn shape and the small tube size, the nozzle tubes are popular for the eye cream product. The silk screen printing for the words is a good way to emphasize the product's characteristic.
Auber D19mm Squeeze Tubes with Electroplated Pearl Gold Zinc Alloy Head for Eye Essence
Squeeze Tube with the simple hot stamping could still become delicate. Look at the gold leaves, some of its leaves are thin, but Auber could try our best to achieve the nice effect even they are applied on the small tubes. Moreover, in order to make the whole tube more high end, the client chose the gold massage head to match it. Besides of building the high class brand image, the massage head can relex the skin and help it absorb the skin care products better. 
Auber D19mm High Shiny Aluminum  Coating Laminated Tube with Zinc Alloy Massage applicator for Eye Essence
More and more customers take more attention to the experience of using the skincare products, so more functional Laminated Tubes are developed. Imagine that, the eye essence will be aborbed better with gently massage & vibration, how delight the consumers will be and they will reorder the cosmetics.  Thus, the laminated tube with the special applicators can upgrade your products and help the sales.
Auber 30mm Airless Tubes with Translucent Black Caps
More and more clients are interested in eco-frienly packaging, because they are paying more attention to the environmental protection. Auber now can provide the airless tube packaging with the 'greener' materials, such as Green PE, PCR (Post consumers resin) . Moreover, we can also provide the applicators or caps with PCR. Thus, the greener tube packaing can be used widely among beauty, skin care and personal care products, etc. Like this airless tube, it can control the dosage well, and also pump out the our air for sensitive formula. 
Auber Flat Nozzle Gel Tubes With Fissure Texture
As the packaging tube manufacturer from 2004, Auber will create the new packaging tube every year. The paper texture tube is one of them. It surface is uneven when extruding and like the fissure( now we call it paper texture). We make it into different shapes.  Like this flat nozzle gel tubes,  it can be filled with some thin products like gel, eye, cream, ointment cream. Besides, Auber can customize any tube colors per your request. 
D16mm Eye Cream Tube Wholesale Auber packaging
The small tube is easy to handle when applying the eye cream. Auber packaging can provide the small tube packaging from D13mm to D25mm. And moreover, we can provide the different applicators per the demands. This is an example for the eye cream, the applicator is 1.5-2mm to fit the thin gel/ liquid. 
Plastic Squeeze Tubes with Screw on Cap for Eye Cream
Plastic squeeze tubes for eye cream are with small orifice and long nozzle which is good for gel & oily product, such as liquid, gel, glue, eye cream, ointment, etc. Auber is a packaging factory since 2004, and could custom eye cream tube with different materials, like PE, green PE, PCR, ABL, HGL, etc. Moreover, we custom them more high end with the roller ball head or zinc alloy massage heads. 
Best Auber Nozzle Gel Tubes For Eye Cream Company - Auber Packaging
1. Nozzle tube is fit for products which need to control their dosage, like liquid, gel, glue, eye cream, ointment, etc.2. We provide 2 in 1 nozzle tube or removable nozzle plug for customers to fit for different filling method.3. Multiple caps optional for different designs.4. Tubes can be customized to different tube material, shape, colors and printing ways.5. Small size nozzle tube is easy to carry and suitable for skin care / make up trial set.Usage:eye gel,eye essence, BB cream,CC cream, hand cream,lotion, fluid candy, sauce and oils packaging.Auber Packaging Best Auber Nozzle Gel Tubes For Eye Cream Company - Auber Packaging,3. Maximum yearly capacity could reach 300 million cosmetic tubes
Auber Roller ball tubes
1. Lip gloss tube allow quantitative positioning extrusion2. There are several tube packaging type to choose, smooth tube head or with rotating ball are very comfortable when consumer use the products touch their lips or skin.3. According to the different usage,displaying effect, customer can choose different matching cap type to tubes4. Lip gloss tube are suitable for 5-25 ml small capacity products, it’s easy to carry, it especially suitable for lip gloss, Lip cream products5. Tubes can be customized to different tube color and printing wayUsages:lip gloss, lip essence, lip care product