أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة

أنبوب الايكولوجية


يدرك المزيد والمزيد من المستهلكين أن لدينا مسؤولية الحفاظ على الأرض في حالة جيدة. قد يفضلون البضائع التي معبأة في التعبئة البيئية. هو - هي'من دواعي سروري عن Auber لإشراكها في هذا العمل العظيم، الآن يمكننا توفير أنابيب PCR وأنابيب PE الأخضر وقبعات PCR وأيضا قبعات قابلة للتحلل. يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع لمستحضرات التجميل أو الماكياج أو العناية بالشعر أو لمعان الشفاه أو المنظف إلخ.

PROR PCR شامبو أنبوب المصنع Auber
تعتبر أنابيب المستديرة PE تعبئة شائعة الاستخدامات المستخدمة والتنافسية في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع المنتجات المختلفة في صناعات العناية بالبشرة والشعر والطعام والصناعة، إلخ Auber هي شركة تصنيع من 2004، ونحن قادرون على توفير التعبئة والتغليف Eco عالية الجودة مع معيار QC الصارم.
D40MM Auber Eco التعبئة والتغليف ودية لشاشة الشمس
تستخدم أنابيب بي بيضاوية PE على نطاق واسع للمؤسسة، BB كريم، واقية من الشمس، المخفي، إلخ. يمكن أن تكون الأشكال البيضاوية مختلفة لتناسب تضمين مختلف الاستخدامات. الأنابيب البيضاوية مسطحة من السهل وضعها في أكياس الشاطئ أو حقائب اليد. الآن المنتجات المعبأة في أنابيب بيضاوية هي الاتجاه، والأنابيب البيضاوية مع قبعات فليب الأعلى هي أيضا في الطلب الأعلى.
D40MM البيضاوي أنبوب الشمس أنبوب auber eco
تستخدم أنابيب بي بيضاوية PE على نطاق واسع للمؤسسة، BB كريم، واقية من الشمس، المخفي، إلخ. يمكن أن تكون الأشكال البيضاوية مختلفة لتناسب تضمين مختلف الاستخدامات. الأنابيب البيضاوية مسطحة من السهل وضعها في أكياس الشاطئ أو حقائب اليد. الآن Auber يمكن أن تجعل أنابيب بيئية، مثل PCR، أنبوب PE الأخضر لتتناسب مع الطلب المتزايد على التعبئة والتغليف الصديقة للبيئة.
D30MM مربع إيكولوجية أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف Auber
"تبرز" على الرف لجذب المستهلكين مقارنة بشكل أنبوب الجولة المشتركة. تخصيص Auber قوالب جديدة لكل مطالب العملاء، والآن أنابيب المربع& قوالب قبعات متوفرة في D30MM& D40mm، ويمكننا أن نجعل الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة بالنسبة لك.
مخصص الألوة فيرا أنبوب إيكولوجية التعبئة والتغليف auber
يقال إن هلام الألوة فيرا جيدة للشفاء أحرق الشمس، وبالتالي سوف بيع جيدا في الصيف. أنابيب الضغط قد تعبأ معقولة لذلك. Auber يمكن أن تخصص أنبوب الألوة فيرا المناسب حسب مطالبكم والمساعدة في بناء العلامات التجارية.
D40MM مخصص الوجه غسل ​​أنبوب التعبئة والتغليف البيئية
تعتبر أنابيب المستديرة PE تعبئة شائعة الاستخدامات المستخدمة والتنافسية في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع المنتجات المختلفة في صناعات العناية بالبشرة والشعر والطعام والصناعة، إلخ يوفر Auber أنابيب غسل الوجه عالية الجودة مع معيار مراقبة الجودة الصارم.
D45MM الإيكولوجية الصديقة التعبئة والتغليف auber أنبوب
تستخدم أنابيب بي بيضاوية PE على نطاق واسع للمؤسسة، BB كريم، واقية من الشمس، المخفي، إلخ. يمكن أن تكون الأشكال البيضاوية مختلفة لتناسب تضمين مختلف الاستخدامات. الأنابيب البيضاوية مسطحة من السهل وضعها في أكياس الشاطئ أو حقائب اليد. الآن Auber يمكن أن تجعل أنابيب بيضاوية بيضاوية، مثل PCR، أنبوب PE الأخضر لتتناسب مع الطلب المتزايد على التعبئة والتغليف الصديقة للبيئة.

Eco tube


More and more consumers realize that we have the responsibility to keep the earth in good condition. They may prefer the the goods which packed in the eco packaging. It's the pleasure for Auber to get involve into this great business, now we can provide PCR tubes, Green PE tubes, PCR caps and also the biodegradable caps. They can be widely used for cosmetics, makeups, hair care, lip gloss or cleanser ect.

D22mm Pink Custom Cosmetic Packaging With Screw On Cap
We can customize different colored tubes, like this pink custom cosmetic tube packaging. Usually for this type of colored PE tubes, we will suggest to do silk screen printing on it, you can see there are some silk screen prinited white words on this pink cosmetic tube packaging, and transparent caps is a nice option for it as well.
Auber D35mm Light Blue Skincare Tubes with Screw On Cap
The Skincare Tubes can be used for many different products actually, some clients would use it for personal lubricant. This example is a light blue semi-transparent tube with matte varnish. It looks soft, comfortable and fresh. Colors are essential to deliver the signals/ concept, right? Moreover, the clear or semi-clear tubes will be fit for the clear/ semi-clear gel, which we can see how much cream/gel is used.
Professional PCR Shampoo Tube factory-Auber
The round PE tubes are mostly common used and competitive packaging in cosmetics industry, which is also widely used for all kinds of different products in the industries of SKINCARE, HAIRCARE, FOOD, INDUSTRY, ETC. Auber is a manufacturer from 2004, and we are able to provide the high quality eco packaging with the strict QC standard.
D40mm Auber Eco Friendly Packaging for Sun Screen
Oval PE tubes are widely used for foundation, BB cream, sunscreen, concealer, etc. The oval shapes can be different to fit for different usages. Oval tubes are flat which is easy to put into beach bags or hand bags. Now products packed in Oval Tubes are the trend, and Oval tubes with flip top caps are also on higher demand.
D40mm Oval Sunscreen Tube Auber Eco Pack
Oval PE tubes are widely used for foundation, BB cream, sunscreen, concealer, etc. The oval shapes can be different to fit for different usages. Oval tubes are flat which is easy to put into beach bags or hand bags. Now Auber can make eco tubes, like PCR, green PE tube to match with increasing demand for eco-friendly packaging. 
D30mm Square Eco Packaging Tube Auber
A “stand out” on the shelf to attract consumers comparing to the common round tube shape. Auber customize the new moulds per clients' demands, now the square tubes & caps moulds are available in D30mm & D40mm, and we can make more different shapes and sizes for you. 
Custom Aloe Vera Tube Eco Packaging Auber
Aloe Vera Gel is said to be good for healing sun burn, thus it will sale well in Summer. The squeeze tubes may the reasonable packaging for it. Auber can custom the proper Aloe Vera Tube per your demands and help build the brands.
D40mm Custom Face Wash Tube Eco Packaging
The round PE tubes are mostly common used and competitive packaging in cosmetics industry, which is also widely used for all kinds of different products in the industries of SKINCARE, HAIRCARE, FOOD, INDUSTRY, ETC. Auber provide the high quality face wash tubes with the strict QC standard.
D45mm Eco Friendly Packaging Auber Tube
Oval PE tubes are widely used for foundation, BB cream, sunscreen, concealer, etc. The oval shapes can be different to fit for different usages. Oval tubes are flat which is easy to put into beach bags or hand bags. Now Auber can make oval eco tubes, like PCR, green PE tube to match with the increasing demand for eco-friendly packaging.