أنابيب التجميل& الشركة المصنعة لأنابيب الضغط منذ عام 2004

لغة
برنامج حواري
VR
التعليمات
الأسئلة المتداولة حول أنبوب التغليف المثمن
  • 1. ما هي الزخارف التي يمكنك طباعتها على أنابيب مثمنة الأضلاع؟
    الأوفست / الشاشة الحريرية / الختم الساخن.
  • 2. ما هي المواد التي يمكنك استخدامها لتعبئة أنبوب مثمن؟
    PE: شائع الاستخدام ، وقابل لإعادة التدوير ، وفعال من حيث التكلفة. إعادة استخدام البلاستيك الموجود بين العالم ، ثم تقليل ظهور البلاستيك الجديد. PE الأخضر: مصنوع من قصب السكر وقابل لإعادة التدوير. تقليل ثاني أكسيد الكربون أثناء إنتاج المواد الخام.
  • 3. ما هي التطبيقات التي سيستخدم الناس الأنابيب المثمنة من أجلها؟
    العناية بالبشرة ، الماكياج ، العناية بالشعر ، معجون الأسنان ، العناية الشخصية ، المرهم ، الغذاء ، الصناعة ، إلخ.
  • 4. ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب من Auber؟
    يتراوح موك لدينا من 5000 قطعة إلى 20000 قطعة لكل تصميم بناءً على الديكور والمتطلبات المختلفة.
  • 5. من هي شركة Auber Packaging Co.، Ltd.؟
    Auber هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل تأسست في عام 2004. نحن ننتج أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل ، وأنابيب المضخة الهوائية ، وأنابيب الألمنيوم البلاستيكية المصفحة ، والأنابيب البلاستيكية المصفحة والأنابيب ذات اللمعان العالي ، إلخ. يمكن أن تكون الأنابيب أحادية الطبقة ، مزدوجة الطبقات ومتعددة طبقات ، أقطار تغطي من 13 مم إلى 60 مم. يمكن أن تكون الأنابيب في زخرفة مختلفة من طباعة الأوفست ، والطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية ، والختم الساخن ، ووضع العلامات ، إلخ.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands עִברִית עִברִית Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah dansk dansk čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Українська Українська Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі Беларуская Беларуская
اللغة الحالية:العربية

How to make the octagonal tube packaging- Auber packaging

We have developed and promoted the octagonal tubes some time, but people are still curious what are they and how to make them. Today Baron & Grace will show you the details, let's check here. We know you will have more questions, like 'can it pack the hand cream', 'can it be printed with silk screen', 'what's the lead time', etc., don't worry, just talk to Auber, we are ready to tell you more. 

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 18902250397

Telephone:

+86-20-38882580

Fax:

+86-20-61136460
FAQ
Frequently asked questions about octagonal packaging tube
  • 1. What decorations can you print on the octagonal tubes?
    Offset/ Silk screen/ Hot stamping.
  • 2. What materials can you use for octagonal tube packging?
    PE: Commonly used, recyclable and cost effective.PCR: Post consumers resin. Reused the existing plastic among the world, then reduce the new plastic appear. Green PE: Made from sugarcane and it's recyclable. Reduce CO2 during raw material production.
  • 3. What applications will the people use the octagonal tubes for?
    Skin Care, Makeups, Hair Care, Toothpaste, Personal Care, Ointment, Food, Industrial, etc.
  • 4. What’s Auber minimum order quantity?
    Our MOQ is ranging from 5000PCS to 20,000PCS per design based on different decoration and requirements.
  • 5. Who is Auber Packaging Co., Ltd.?
    Auber is a professional Cosmetic Tube manufacturer established in 2004. We produce cosmetic tubes, Airless Pump tube, Aluminum Plastic Laminated Tubes, Plastic Laminated Tubes and High Glossy Laminated Tubes, etc. Tubes can be in Mono-layer, Double-layer and Multi-layers, diameters cover from 13mm to 60mm. Tubes can be in different decoration of offset printing, silkscreen printing, hot stamping, labeling, etc.


Add a comment
MESSAGE US

Start to customize the cosmetic tube packaging

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Order quantity
Content