أنابيب ومستحضرات التجميل الأنابيب الصانع منذ 2004 - Auber
لغة

بعض النصائح حول حجم فتحة أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل

في الآونة الأخيرة، حصلت على عميل يريد اختراق الحد الأقصى لحجم الأنبوب من أنبوب التجميل، مما يؤدي إلى خطر التسرب. هذا يدفعني إلى التحدث عن الموضوع ومدى أعلاه.

بعض النصائح حول حجم فتحة أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل

بعض النصائح حول حجم فتحة أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل


بن: يا تيننا، هل يمكنك أن تفعل نفس حجم الفتحة 8 مم للأنبوب التجميلي كما لدى العميل حاليا؟

Tinna: نعم، يمكننا أن نفعل 8MM. ومع ذلك، قد تحدث خطر التسرب. نقترح 7MM.

في الآونة الأخيرة، حصلت على عميل يريد اختراق الحد الأقصى لحجم الأنبوب من أنبوب التجميل، مما يؤدي إلى خطر التسرب. هذا يدفعني إلى التحدث عن الموضوع ومدى أعلاه.



عندما يكون المحتوى التجميلي سميكا جدا، ما الذي يفترض أن نفعله؟ 

1. النظر في فتحة كبيرة الحجم 3MM-6MMC. والضغط على الاختبارات مع مكتب كبير ضروري.

2. الآن هناك موقف خاص إذا كان المحتوى سميكا جدا وحتى حجم فتحة 6 مم غير مناسب لذلك. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تؤخذ أكبر أو أكبر فتحة على أنبوب مستحضرات التجميل في الاعتبار. كم حجم مناسب؟ يجب أن تكون نقطة واحدة تشعر بالقلق لأن أكبر فتح أنبوب يجب أن يكون أقل من 2MM على الأقل من ختم الدائري داخل الغطاء من أجل تجنب خطر التسرب.

 


أنا أعتبر أقل من بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ على سبيل المثال. قطر ختم الدائري داخل الغطاء هو 9 مم؛ يتطلب العميل أكبر فتح على أنبوب 8MM. يمكن أن يكون التسامح من فتحة الأنبوب + 0.5 مم، وبعبارة أخرى، يمكن أن يكون فتحة الأنبوب 8.5 مم، وهو أمر غير جيد لختم رقائق العبث بحزم. الأهم من ذلك، حلقة الختم لا يمكن أن تغطي الفتحة تماما. هذا لديه خطر تسرب محتملة. لذلك، يجب أن يكون 7MM أكبر فتحة.



عادة، بالنسبة لعملاء العملاء في الأنبوب التجميلي، نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائما لمقابلتها. ومع ذلك، عند مواجهة المخاطر المحتملة؛ سنلتزم بمبادئنا الخاصة وتقديم اقتراح أو حلول.

 

بالطبع، نحن سعداء جدا بمناقشة معا إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو فكرة مختلفة.

 

 تيننا 15:00 2019/7/12.

............................................... ............................................... ............................................... ............................................... .......... Auber متخصص في تصنيع أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل لأكثر من 15 عاما. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم في أنابيب الضغط البلاستيكية لمستحضرات التجميل والرعاية الصحية، فارما، إلخ، مرحبا بكم في زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت www.cosmetic-tube.com والاتصال Tinna@cosmetic-tube.com.

Talk Show
VR

Some Advice on Orifice Size of Cosmetic Tube

Some Advice on Orifice Size of Cosmetic Tube


Ben: Hey Tinna, can you do the same orifice size 8mm for the cosmetic tube as the customer currently has?

Tinna: Yes, we can do 8mm. However, leakage risk might occur. We suggest 7mm.

Recently, I got a customer who wants to break through the cosmetic tube orifice size max limit, which obviously leads to leakage risk. This drives me to talk about and extent above topic.



When the cosmetic content is very thick, what are we supposed to do? 

1. Consider large size orifice 3mm-6mmc. And squeezing out testing with large office is necessary.

2. Now there is a special situation if the content is quite thick and even orifice size 6mm is not fit for it. In this case, bigger or biggest orifice on cosmetic tube should be taken into account. How large is suitable? One point should be concerned that largest tube orifice should be less than 2mm at least than sealing ring inside of cap in order to avoid leakage risk.

 


I take below pics for example. Diameter of sealing ring inside of cap is 9mm; customer requires the largest orifice on tube 8mm. The tolerance of tube orifice can be +0.5mm, in other words, the tube orifice can be 8.5mm, which is not good for tampering foil seal firmly. Most importantly, the sealing ring can’t cover the orifice totally. This has potential leakage risk. So, 7mm should be as the biggest orifice.



Usually, for customers’ most requests for cosmetic tube, we always try our best to meet them. However, when face up to the potential risk; we’ll stick to our own principles and offer suggestion or solutions.

 

Of course, we’re very happy to discuss together if you have any question or different idea.

 

 Tinna 15:00 2019/7/12

..................................................................................................................................................................................................................Auber specializes in manufacturing cosmetic tubes for more than 15 years. If you need any support in plastic squeeze tubes for cosmetics, health care, pharma, etc, welcome to visit our website www.cosmetic-tube.com and contact tinna@cosmetic-tube.com.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Ελληνικά
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Polski
Nederlands
עִברִית
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
dansk
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Українська
Bahasa Melayu
Lëtzebuergesch
Қазақ Тілі
Беларуская
Current language:English