أنابيب التجميل والضغط الأنابيب الصانع منذ عام 2004 - التعبئة والتغليف التجميل Auber
لغة

أنابيب مضخة الرش:


أنبوب مضخة الصوتجيمتحكم في الجرعة بالقلاع، من الجيد أن تعزز منتجات زيتية أو رقيقة لتجنب التسرب. عادة ما تكون حزم المنتجات الممتازة، يمكن أن تمنع كريم داخل الأنبوب يتفاعل مع الهواء عند الاستخدام. أنابيب المضخة تستخدم على نطاق واسع للعناية بالبشرة والماكياج، مثل جوهرها، مؤسسة، كريم BB، المخفي، إلخ.

Auber Augless Pump Tube for تبييض كريم تصنيع للعناية بالبشرة | العناية بالشعر
يمكن أن يكون ظهور أنبوب المضخة الراثي أمرا رائعا لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة الراقية والمنتجات التجميلية، لا حاجة لضغط الأنابيب، فقط اضغط برفق على رأس المضخة، وسوف يخرج الكريم بالتساوي. علاوة على ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من أنابيب المضخات أكثر ملاءمة للكريمة رقيقة. Auber يمكن أن توفر الأنبوب& مضخة بألوان مختلفة، ويمكننا حتى جعل رأس المضخة المعدنية.
Auber D30MM أنبوب مضخة اليد كريم
طباعة التدرج هي تصميم شعبي في أنبوب مضخة كريم اليد، فقط لون واحد يمكن أن يخلق تأثير اللون السحري ويؤدي أيضا إحساسا ناعما وفني. مثل هذا الأنبوب الوردي، يبدو حالما. يختار العميل أيضا رأس مضخة الألوان المماثلة لتتناسب مع طباعة الأنبوب. Auber هو الشركة المصنعة 2004، ونحن قادرون على توفير تعبئة كريم اليد عالية الجودة مع معيار مراقبة الجودة الصارمة.
أنابيب الرش مستحضرات التجميل مع قبعات مضخة شفافة auber
Auber يمكن أن توفر أنابيب التعبئة والتغليف بدون الرش في D19mm، 25 مم، 30 مم، 35 مم& 40mm. وبالتالي، يمكنهم حزمة سعة مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكننا تقديم مواد مختلفة& تطبيقه في حاجتك. سيظهر لك هذا الفيديو أنابيب الرش ذات الإغلاق الواضح. واحد هو أنبوب أبيض D35mm مع طوق المضخة المعدنية، واحدة أخرى أنبوب ملون D25MM مع مضخات ملونة.الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال auber لتخصيص التعبئة والتغليف الراثي.
Auber Augless مضخة أنبوب ل BB كريم | كريم CC |. غسول
يمكن أن يستخدم أنبوب مضخة الرش في BB كريم، كريم CC، مؤسسة ومحسول إلخ. يمكن أن توفر Auber أنابيب مضخة مكشوفة مع مواد مختلفة، مثل PE العادي، PE الأخضر، ABL و HGL إلخ. بالإضافة إلى المواد، يمكننا أيضا إجراء ديكس مختلفة على الأنابيب لتتناسب مع أنماط العلامة التجارية. ربما يمكنك محاولة استخدام جهاز الباكستاني بدون الرش لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة الحساسة. ونعم، يمكن أن يوفر Auber عينات الأسهم المجانية لاختبار قبل الطلب للحصول على السلامة.

Airless Pump Tubes

Airless Pump Tubes:


Airless pump tube can control the dose per squeezing, it’s good to pack oily or thin products to avoid leakage. It normally packs premium products, can prevent the cream inside the tube reacting with the air when using. Pump tubes are widely used for skincare and makeup, like essence, foundation, BB cream, concealer, etc.

Auber D30mm 50ml oval airless pump tubes
The oval airless pump tubes are trendy in the cosmetic industry, the reason is that they are light and easy to carry when putting in the hand bags, thus allowing us to makeup anytime, anywhere. Obviously, the oval pump head is a good option for BB cream or foundation because it can control the dosage well so that the consumer can have an excellent experience when pumping the cream out. 
Auber 30mm Airless Tubes with Translucent Black Caps
More and more clients are interested in eco-frienly packaging, because they are paying more attention to the environmental protection. Auber now can provide the airless tube packaging with the 'greener' materials, such as Green PE, PCR (Post consumers resin) . Moreover, we can also provide the applicators or caps with PCR. Thus, the greener tube packaing can be used widely among beauty, skin care and personal care products, etc. Like this airless tube, it can control the dosage well, and also pump out the our air for sensitive formula. 
Auber Airless Pump Tube for Whitening Cream Manufacturing for Skincare | Haircare
The appearance of Airless Pump Tube can be great for high-end skincare products and cosmetic products, no need to squeeze the tubes, just gently press the pump head, the cream will come out evenly. Moreover this kind of pump tubes is more suitable for thin cream. Auber can provide the tube & pump in different colors, and we can even make the metalized pump head.
Auber D30mm Hand Cream Pump Tube
Gradient printing is a popular design in hand cream pump tube, just one color can create the magical color effect and also bring a soft and artistic sense. Like this pink tube, it looks dreamy. The client also choose the similar color pump head to match the tube's printing. Auber is a manufacturer from 2004, and we are able to provide the high quality hand cream packaging with the strict QC standard.    
Airless Tubes Cosmetic With Transparent Pump Caps Auber
Auber can provide airless packaging tubes in D19mm, 25mm, 30mm, 35mm & 40mm. Thus, they can pack different capacity. Moreover, we can provide different materials & applicators per your need. This video will show you the airless tubes with clear closures. One is a D35mm white tube with metalized pump collar, another one is the D25mm colored tube with colored pumps.Pls feel free to contact Auber for the customizing airless packaging.
Auber Airless Pump Tube for BB Cream | CC cream | Lotion
Airless pump tube can used for BB cream, CC cream, foundation and lotion ect. Auber can provide airless pump tubes with different materials, like normal PE, Green PE, ABL and HGL ect. Besides of the materials, we can also make different decos on the tubes to match the brand styles. Maybe you can try to use the airless pacakging for the sensitive skin care products. And yes, Auber can provide the free stock samples for test before ordering for safety.